SUBSEDES
  Subsede Principal
Lugano, Suiza
lugano@ompp.org
 
  Subsede New York, Estados Unidos de America - newyork@ompp.org  
  Subsede Moscú, Federación Rusa moscu@ompp.org  
  Subsede Teherán, Irán
teheran@ompp.org
 
  Subsede Bruselas, Bélgica
bruselas@ompp.org
 
  Subsede Helsinky, Finlandia
helsinsky@ompp.org
 
  Subsede Paris, Francia
paris@ompp.org
 
  Subsede Roma, Italia
roma@ompp.org
 
  Subsede Munich, Alemania
munich@ompp.org
 
  Subsede Estocolmo, Suecia
estocolmo@ompp.org
 
  Subsede New Delhi, India
newdelhi@ompp.org
 
  Subsede Karachi, Pakistan
karachi@ompp.org
 
  Subsede Doha, Qatar
doha@ompp.org
 
  Subsede Madrid, España
madrid@ompp.org
 

 
DELEGACIONES
  Beirut, Líbano
beirut@ompp.org
 
  Berna, Suiza
berna@ompp.org
 
  Amsterdam, Holanda
amsterdan@ompp.org
 
  Seoul, Korea
seoul@ompp.org
 
  Tokio, Japón
tokio@ompp.org
 
  Belén, Palestina
belen@ompp.org
 
  Tel Aviv, Israel
telaviv@ompp.org
 
  Hanoi, Vietnam
hanoi@ompp.org
 
  Kigali, Rwanda
kigali@ompp.org
 
  México DF
mexicodf@ompp.org
 
  Kuala Lumpur, Malasia
kualalumpur@ompp.org
 
  Jakarta, Indonesia
yakarta@ompp.org
 
  Lima, Perú
lima@ompp.org
 
  Montreal, Canadá
montreal@ompp.org
 
  Sidney, Australia
sidney@ompp.org
 
  Beijín, China
beijin@ompp.org
 
  Cairo, Egipto
cairo@ompp.org
 
  Ciudad del Cabo, Sudáfrica
ciudaddelcabo@ompp.org
 
  Viña del Mar, Chile
vina.chile@ompp.org
 
  Adidjan, Costa de Marfil
abidjan@ompp.org
 
  San Pablo, Brasil
saopaulo@ompp.org
 
  Asunción, Paraguay
asunción@ompp.org
 
  Londres, Inglaterra
london@ompp.org
 
  Bagdad, Irak
bagdad@ompp.org
 
  Damasco, Siria
damasco@ompp.org
 
  Dubái, EAU
dubai@ompp.org
 
  Montecarlo, Mónaco
montecarlo@ompp.org
 
  La Paz, Bolivia
lapaz@ompp.org
 
  San José de Costa Rica C.R
san.jose@ompp.org
 
  Ankara, Turquía
ankara@ompp.org
 
  Oslo, Noruega
oslo@ompp.org
 
  Copenhaguen, Dinamarca
copenhagen@ompp.org
 
  Rosario, Argentina
rosario@ompp.org
 
  Kinshasa Congo RD
kinshasa@ompp.org
 
  Viena, Austria
viena@ompp.org
 
  Tirana, Albania
tirana@ompp.org
 
  Anchorage, Alaska EE.UU
anchorage@ompp.org
 
  Yakarta, Indonesia
yakarta@ompp.org
 
  Reikiavik, Islandia
reikiavik@ompp.org
 

 

   
 
ALL TOGETHER FOR A BETTER WORLD - Copyright, OMPP WOFP 2005